AUSCAR race winners

AUSCAR Race Winners List


This entry lists all AUSCAR race winners in no particular order of when they recorded their win(s).

This list will be updated as more details of AUSCAR seasons come to hand.

Terri Sawyer
Mark Seaton
Steve Harrington
Brad Jones
Mike Oliver
Marshall J Brewer
Steve Richards
Jim Richards
Terry Wyhoon
John Faulkner
Darryl Speers
Leigh Watkins
Garry Rogers
Matthew White
Bruce Williams
Darren MacDonald
Nathan Pretty
Mal Rose
Jason Wylie